Contact Us

David Shell
President
david@shellmachineworks.com

Neil Mathews
General Manager
neil@shellmachineworks.com

Cory Baker
Estimating Manager
cory@shellmachineworks.com

Victoria Soriano
Office Manager
victoria@shellmachineworks.com

Justin Thomas
Engineering
justin@shellmachineworks.com

Lonnie Shell
Finance Manager
lonnie@shellmachineworks.com

Adam Bueno
Support Manager
support@shellmachineworks.com

EMAIL RESUMES TO:
victoria@shellmachineworks.com


General Inquiries

Name *
Name

Shell Machine Works, Inc

5317 Agnes Street
Corpus Christi, TX, 78405
Phone: 361.883.7073
Fax: 361.883.0555